“Education is a natural process carried out by the human individual, and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences in the environment.”
Maria Montessori

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3