Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

“Education is a natural process carried out by the human individual, and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences in the environment.”
Maria Montessori

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Classroom Observations
-
Fri, Nov 4
Classroom Observations
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Classroom Observations
-
Tue, Nov 8
Classroom Observations
-
Wed, Nov 9
Classroom Observations
-
Infant-Toddler Open House (Virtual)
-
Virtual - Zoom link to be sent
Thu, Nov 10
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 11
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Explore Elementary (Virtual)
-
Wed, Nov 16
Montessori Virtual Workshop - Positive Discipline
-
Virtual - Zoom link to be sent
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26