“Education is a natural process carried out by the human individual, and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences in the environment.”
Maria Montessori

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Spring Fling
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Elementary Musical
-
Elementary Musical
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4