“Education is a natural process carried out by the human individual, and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences in the environment.”
Maria Montessori

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Health Screening
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Bingo Night Fundraiser
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts The Story of the Universe
Gladwyne Montessori Kindergym
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delays and Closings
    • Delays and Closings
    • Teacher In-Service
  • Holidays
  • Open House
  • PTA Events
  • School Events